Snapshot: This Moment. Father’s Day, the Castro

{this moment}

A Friday ritual. A photo capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

Inspired by Amanda Blake Soule and legions of lovely bloggers.

I hope you’ll be similarly inspired and leave a link with your own “moment.” I’d love to see it.

Have a great weekend!

Photos by Michael Lipman, Susan Sachs Lipman

7 responses to “Snapshot: This Moment. Father’s Day, the Castro

  1. Silly, maybe, but oh so cute! 🙂 Love them.

  2. I’m just another succulent!

  3. Hi Denise! Thanks so much. I really enjoyed your picture as well. Very serene and the light was amazing!

    Lippy, you will never be just another succulent!

  4. Hilarious! Lovely light hearted photos, thank you, Katie.

  5. You guys are having WAY too much fun!! Keep it up 🙂

    http://imjustthatway.blogspot.com/2010/06/this-moment_25.html

  6. Very very fun:)

  7. Hi Katie, Dani and Lillian! Thank you so much for visiting and for chiming in! I’m so glad you enjoyed our silliness. I’m really enjoying reading all of your blogs — Denise’s, too. They’re beautiful, inspiring and joyful. I added them to my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

