Snapshot

Carrots in Springtime.

carrotsinspring

Photo by Susan Sachs Lipman

5 responses to “Snapshot

  1. I love this pic. Beautiful colors

  2. Glad you like it! Nature never fails to amaze. I just learned that the Romans ate carrots that were purple and white. Our orange ones came from the 17th century Dutch!

  3. Do you still have a high res version of this carrot image and would it be possible to send me a copy for use in the World Carrot Museum?

  4. Wow! Where’s the Carrot Museum located?

  5. Hi John! I’m so glad you like my carrot photo! I would be honored to have it appear in the World Carrot Museum and will follow up by e-mail.

Leave a Reply

